The March King Collection (Brass Sextet)


  • Composer: Sousa
  • Instrumentation: Brass Sextet
SKU: BWBE092 Category:


The March King Collection features 4 of John Philip Sousa’s most famous and loved marches, all expertly arranged for brass sextet by Keith M. Wilkinson. Included are El Capitan, King Cotton, The Liberty Bell and The Thunderer.

The marches are arranged so that all the important elements from the originals are maintained, and will be ideal for smaller groups where fielding a full band is not possible. The flexible instrumentation means they will be playable by a wide range of instruments, and come with optional drum set part.

The individual titles are also available for $24.99 each from this website:

Additional information

Weight 48 oz



Brass Sextet