Classic March Series – Four Favourite Marches for Brass Sextet


Printed in letter size format only.

  • Composer: Various
  • Instrumentation: Brass Sextet
SKU: BWBE069 Category:


BrookWright’s Classic March Series features 4 of the most famous and most loved marches of them all, here arranged for brass sextet. Included are The Cossack (William Rimmer trs. Andrew Wainwright), Death or Glory (Robert B. Hall arr. Keith M. Wilkinson), Knight Templar (George Allan trs. Jack Lythaby) and Radetzky March (Johann Strauss arr. William Gordon).

The marches are arranged so that all the important elements from the originals are maintained, and will be ideal for smaller groups where fielding a full band is not possible. The flexible instrumentation means they will be playable by a wide range of instruments, and come with optional drum set part.

The individual titles are also available from Solid Brass Music for $24.99 each.


  • Part 1 – Cornet in Bb
  • Part 2 – Cornet in Bb
  • Part 3 – Horn (includes parts in Eb & F)
  • Part 4 – Trombone (includes bass clef & Bb treble clef parts)
  • Part 5 – Euphonium (includes bass clef & Bb treble clef parts)
  • Part 6 – Tuba (includes bass clef & Eb and Bb treble clef parts)
  • Drum Set – optional

Additional information

Weight 50 oz



Brass Sextet