Christmas Carols for the Lonely Tubist, Vol. 1


  • Composer: Various
  • Featured Instrument: tuba
  • Instrumentation: Solo
SKU: BWSA007 Category: Tag:


A set of Christmas tunes for a solo tuba player arranged by Sean Brown. Each tune usually consists of a simple statement of the first verse, with one or two verses following, with variation. The book consists of the following Christmas carols:

  1. Deck the Halls
  2. Silent Night
  3. In Dulci Jubilo
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Good King Wenceslas
  6. We Three Kings
  7. The First Noel
  8. Joy to the World
  9. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  11. O Christmas Tree
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  13. Angels We Have Heard on High
  14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  15. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  16. Jingle Bells

Difficulty: Medium-Hard

Total Duration: Over 20 minutes

Additional information

Weight 9 oz